Upcoming Events

  • Holiday Tastes & Bites
    Multiple Dates
    Wed, Dec 08
    NCO Winery
    Dec 08, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    NCO Winery, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
    Private Wine Tasting Tour
  • FREE Tastings Saturday
    Sat, Nov 27
    NCO Winery
    Nov 27, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    NCO Winery, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • BLACK FRIDAY SALE
    Fri, Nov 26
    NCO Winery
    Nov 26, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    NCO Winery, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
    Sat, Nov 20
    Kennewick
    Nov 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Kennewick, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • NCO Pumpkin Pie Pairing
    Sat, Nov 20
    NCO Winery
    Nov 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    NCO Winery, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • Pumpkin & Carmenere
    Sat, Nov 13
    Kennewick
    Nov 13, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Kennewick, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • NCO Barrel Tasting
    Sat, Nov 06
    Kennewick
    Nov 06, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Kennewick, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • NCO Grape Picking
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, Oct 30
    Kennewick
    Oct 30, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Kennewick, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • Naoi Cailini Oga Founder's Club Event
    Oct 29, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Kennewick, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • Private Wine Tasting Tour
    Thu, Oct 21
    NCO Winery
    Oct 21, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
    NCO Winery, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • Private Wine Tasting Tour
    Tue, Oct 19
    NCO Winery
    Oct 19, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
    NCO Winery, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • NCO '18 Carmenere RELEASE
    Sat, Oct 16
    NCO Winery
    Oct 16, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    NCO Winery, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • Private Wine Tasting Tour
    Thu, Oct 14
    NCO Winery
    Oct 14, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
    NCO Winery, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • Private Wine Tasting Tour
    Thu, Oct 07
    NCO Winery
    Oct 07, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM
    NCO Winery, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • End of Summer Rosè Sale
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, Sep 25
    NCO Winery
    Sep 25, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    NCO Winery, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • Private Wine Tasting Tour
    Tue, Sep 14
    NCO Winery
    Sep 14, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
    NCO Winery, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • NCO Local Artisan Showcase
    Sat, Sep 11
    Kennewick
    Sep 11, 1:30 PM – 5:00 PM
    Kennewick, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA
  • Private Wine Tasting Tour
    Wed, Sep 08
    NCO Winery
    Sep 08, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    NCO Winery, 100821 E Brandon Dr, Kennewick, WA 99338, USA